The NZAMH Committee is comprised of NZAMH Professional and Student Members who have volunteered to serve as the governance team of the NZAMH. The full committee is elected each year at the annual general meeting, although committee members often choose to serve over several terms.

Julia Fettes

NZAMH President

Sandra Clair

NZAMH Vice-President

Mary Allan

Committee Secretary

Val McArthur

Membership Secretary


Terry Harris

 NZAMH Treasurer


Deborah Tsavousis

General Committee

Helen Elscot

General Committee


Donna Kerridge

General Committee


Richard Whelan

General Committee

Krista Eaton

General Committee


Sue Snell

General Committee


Karen White

General Committee

Danielle Whelan

 Student Representative


Contact Us

15 + 11 =


P.O. Box 12582, Chartwell, Hamilton, 3248


(07) 855 6724